Cricklands PreSeason 2020

List of Competitors

NUMBER	NAME	CATEGORY
1	Rod Holdsworth	NOVICE PONY
2	Harriet Mcentee	NOVICE PONY
3	Withdrawn	NOVICE PONY
5	Debbie Tatton	NOVICE HORSE
20	Linda Hamblen	INTERMEDIATE PONY
21	Mary Jane Campbell	INTERMEDIATE PONY
22	Sally Kerr	INTERMEDIATE PONY
23	Isobel Wesbroom-Warr	OPEN SINGLE PONY
24	Isobel Wesbroom-Warr	OPEN SINGLE PONY
25	Katy Alvis	OPEN SINGLE PONY
26	Tim Bailey	OPEN SINGLE PONY
27	Anna Grayston	ADVANCED SINGLE PONY
28	Colette Holdsworth	ADVANCED SINGLE PONY
29	Rosanna Walters-Symons	ADVANCED SINGLE PONY
30	Jane Robinson	PONY PAIRS
31	Jane Robinson	PONY PAIRS
32	Sara Howe	ADVANCED PONY PAIRS
33	Rowena Moyse	PONY FOURS
34	Alison Drew	OPEN SINGLE HORSE
35	Rowena Moyse	OPEN SINGLE HORSE
36	Withdrawn	OPEN SINGLE HORSE
37	Adam Wyllie	ADVANCED SINGLE HORSE
38	Charlotte Chard	ADVANCED SINGLE HORSE
39	Chris Smith	ADVANCED SINGLE HORSE
40	Harriet Bradford	ADVANCED SINGLE HORSE
41	John Ripley	ADVANCED SINGLE HORSE
42	John Ripley	ADVANCED SINGLE HORSE
43	Pippa Bassett	ADVANCED SINGLE HORSE
44	Pippa Bassett	ADVANCED SINGLE HORSE
45	Sarah Meredith	ADVANCED SINGLE HORSE
48	Steve Williams	HORSE PAIRS
46	Chris Smith	ADVANCED HORSE PAIRS
47	Chris Smith	ADVANCED HORSE PAIRS
49	Marisa Pinnock	ADVANCED HORSE PAIRS
50	Dick Lane	HORSE FOURS
51	James Broome	HORSE FOURS
52	Deborah Daniel	PARA
©Driving Program by Philippe Liénart (BEL) - philippe@lienart.com		

1