12 November 2013

Spanish Champions 2013

From 8 to 10 November, the Gran Hipodrómo de Andalucía in Dos Hermanas, Sevilla, hosted the 33rd edition of the Spanish Driving Championhips.

The title in the singles class went to Joaquin Rodriguez Calderón, followed by José Ignacio Solana Martí and Francisco Ballester Mallols.
Daniel Gutierrez Camarillo won gold in the pairs class. The silver medal went to Manuel Diaz Martin, the bronze was won by Juan Jose Romero Garcia.
Juan Real Garcia won the dressage, came second in the marathon but kept his lead even after a number of penalty points in the cones and was crowned Spanish four-in-hand Champion. The silver medal went to Jose Barranco Reyes, the bronze was won by Juan Robles Marchena.

Click here for the results.