18 juli 2013

Beekbergen: Mieke van Tergouw in the lead after dressage

Today Mieke van Tergouw was the only pair driver who scored less than 40 penalty points. She won the dressage competition in a wonderful way.

In second place is Amely von Bucholtz who was in the lead for a long time with a score of 41,15. Also Claudio Fumagalli created a good position for himself by finishing third place in the dressage with a score of 43,07 penalty points. Last years winner,  Ireland's Barry Capstick, ended in fourth place and scored 43,58.